Tribute to Judd Apatow TONIGHT!

by jAsian

Hey guys!

So I’m super excited for this show tonight!  I wasn’t sure about this one at first but then my friend Priscilla pretty much pushed me to do a piece for it and put me in my place, so I give her the credit for me being in this show.  I completely forgot that Judd did Anchorman, so when I saw it on his IMDB, I instantly visualized my piece.  I was inspired by the classic painting “Napoleon Crossing the Alps” but it needed to have a little of my own flair so I added an epic lightning bolt!

The show opens tonight at Gallery 1988: Melrose and hopefully you RSVP’d if you’re planning on coming out tonight.  If not, you can check out the show until December 30th.  You can still try and RSVP and see if there’s still room at gallery1988melrose@gmail.com

See ya tonight!

-Jason

Brick Tractoring the ZooGiclee on Satin finished photo paper16″ x 20″

Brick Tractoring the Zoo
Giclee on Satin finished photo paper
16″ x 20″

461

