Hear ye, hear ye!

by jAsian

Hey guys!

Hope you’re all recovering from a hearty thanksgiving.  I haven’t been keeping up with the updates recently cause I’ve been über busy!  First things first, today is the last day you can enter my Thanksgiveaway contest.  Go to my facebook page and enter to win one of 2 prints!

In art show news, Gallery 1988 has invited me to participate in their Tribute to Judd Apatow art show which opens Tuesday, December 4th at their Melrose location.  Myself, some other artists and the man himself, Judd, will be there hanging out so make sure you swing by the gallery.  NOTE: you HAVE to RSVP to this show so email the gallery at gallery199melrose@gmail.com and handle it!

As shows from the last month are coming down, I’ll begin selling some prints soon in case you missed them.  2013 is already starting to fill up and there’s some super fun things heading our ways and I’m really looking forward to it!!

Lastly, I’m FINALLY launching my website!!  There’s been lots of back and forth and people asking me where they can get some prints.  Well, it’s finally time I step into 2012 and get this up and running.  It’s so fresh that it’s still transferring!  I’ll be having a Mystery Tube sale on there too which I will extend my Cyber Monday to Cyber Tuesday! Stay tuned and I’ll let you guys know what’s the haps.

-Jason

Sneak Peek!

 

 

 

 

 

