ReDiscovery // Los Angeles

by jAsian

Hey party people!

I was able to check out the ReDiscovery Daft Punk at show last night that Gauntlet Gallery kindly brought over to my neck of the woods (The Well).  I’m truly stoked to be part of this show and share walls with such amazing talent.

The room was hot, people were sweaty, the music was bumping and the drinks were flowing.  It all made for one memorable night.  It was really great to meet new people and hang out with friends who came out to see the work.  I FINALLY got to meet Luke of Gauntlet Gallery too!  We’ve shown in a handful of shows together at Gallery 1988 and I’m thrilled to see where he’s taken this gallery.  I left a handful of my Daft Kids buttons on the purchase table and was happy to see they were all taken and people were looking for more!  If you didn’t get any and want to buy some, you can here.

Make sure you check out the work on Gauntlet Gallery’s site!

See you July 5th for the RED show at Hero Complex Gallery!  See the post below for more details!

Image

