Happy birthday, Warhol and RED photos

by jAsian

Hey pals!

Sorry for the late update, but wanted to post pics from the RED show at Hero Complex Gallery last month.  It was a rad show with lots of fun work up there!  I’ve got some stuff in the works so I apologize if I’ve been M.I.A.  I went on a vacation to Mexico and DC for a couple of weeks and had such an amazing time escaping the madness of LA.  In DC I hung out with the always chipper Tracie Ching and her hubby.  It was super fun!  Now it’s back to the reality and stresses of my day to day life.

Also, in honor of Andy Warhol’s birthday, I have a couple of prints inspired by him on sale in my shop.  40% off at check out!  take a peep if he floats your boat.

Keep your eyes peeled for some fun things that I’ll be working on.

TTYL!

-Jason

