Art, Philippines and Black Friday stuffs

by jAsian

Damn, it’s been a minute, hasn’t it?

I hope you’re all doing fantastic! I have some announcements to make, but if you follow me on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram, I’m sure you’ve already caught wind of it all.

First things first!

Tomorrow at midnight is your last chance to take part in my fund raising for Philippine relief.  I’m donating 100% of the sales from my shop to ShelterBox.  IF you’re unsure about what it is, please look at it.  It’s a really great concept and I’m more than happy to do what I can to help out.

On a similar note, my friends at Hero Complex Gallery are doing an exclusive print release to help the Philippines too.  Myself, Ruel Pascual, Roland Tamayo and Graham are proud to use our art for some good! Check out the prints here.

Another reminder that my art show is still up at Phone Booth Gallery till the beginning of December.  That was tons of fun!  Check out their blog here for some pics from the opening night!

LASTLY!!

I added my Jessica Rabbit print to my shop and if you also notice, I’m having a Black Friday MYSTERY TUBE SALE that’ll start Friday (11/29) at 10am and go till Sunday (12/1) at midnight.

4 random screen prints for $50!  With each order I’ll even throw in a Boba Fett or Joker mini ap print from my show.

Phew.  I hope you all have an amazing weekend.  Eat lots of food and tell your loved ones I say hi!

-Jason© Jason Liwag | 2013© Jason Liwag | 2013

